Our Experts

Acupuncture | Herbal Medicine

Chiropractic Care

Doula Services | Birth Education

Elaine Malin, JD, MTCM, L.Ac.

Malin Acupuncture, LLC

258 and 761 Main Avenue, Norwalk CT 06851

103 Newtown Road, Suite1A, Danbury CT 06810

www.malinacupuncture.com

203.450.0230 p

emalin@wowofct.com

Risa Michele Sloves D.C., D.I.C.C.P

Associates in Family Chiropractic and 

Natural Health Care, P.C.

156 East Avenue, Norwalk CT 06851 USA

www.ctchiropractic.com

203.838.1555 p

rsloves@wowofct.com

Silvie Falschlunger, PhD, CD, CCE, CLC

Birth-In-Motion

Westchester, Southern CT, Manhattan, Bronx USA

www.birth-in-motion.com

914.522.6980 p

sfalschlunger@wowofct.com

Lactation Services

Massage Therapy | Infant Massage

Naturopathic Medicine

Beth Brownstein, IBCLC LCCE, CD

Beth Brownstein Doula & Lactation Support Services 

www.bethbrownstein.com

203.530.9053 p

bbrownstein@wowofct.com

Jan Scaglia, LMT, CIMI

Nurturing Therapeutic Massage LLC

156 East Avenue, 2nd Floor, Norwalk CT 06851

www.nurturingtherapeuticmassage.com

203.984.0407 p

jscaglia@wowofct.com

Dr. Deb Bossio 

Naturopathic Physician

100 Danbury Road, Suite 102, Ridgefield CT 06877

www.drdebbossio.com

914.522.6980 p

dbossio@wowofct.com

Physical Therapy | Women's Health

Psychotherapy

Psychotherapy

Heather Strauch, MS, PT

A Different Approach Physical Therapy for Women

83 East Ave, Suite 301, Norwalk CT 06851

www.adifferentapproachpt.com

203.286.8677 p 203.583.3958 f

hstrauch@wowofct.com

Tai Pimputkar, LCSW

Whole Psychotherapy

91 East Avenue, Garden Level, Norwalk CT 06851

www.wholepsychotherapy.com

203.286.4454 p

tpimputkar@wowofct.com

Sara Jamison, MA, LCSW

Sara Jamison, LCSW

129 Fieldstone Road, Stamford CT 06902

www.sarajamison.net

203.921.1505 p

sjamison@wowofct.com

Yoga Instruction

Kimberly Motill

Family Tree Yoga Center

980 Hope Street, Stamford CT 06907

www.familytreeyoga.net

203.890.YOGA p

kmotill@wowofct.com

© 2018 by Women of Wellness